Intellectual Property Management Committee (IPMC)

1. Prof. Chiranjib Koley, Dept. of Electrical Engg. – Co-ordinator

2. Dean (R & C) – Ex-Officio Member

3. Prof. A K Meikap, Dept. of Physics – Member

4. Dr. Sandip Kumar Lahiri, Dept. of Chemical Engg. – Member

5. Dr. Monidipa Ghosh, Dept. of Biotechnology – Convenor